just allan

By allan

Yellow

The bicycle commute home from Drem this evening. A very leisurely ride after this morning's panic (40 minutes to Drem! I *just* met the 0804 train to Edinburgh and dripped most of the way after that. Very pleased with 40 minutes!) then found I had a 9AM meeting and had to take it in my cycling togs. Ah well, we're all friends eh? ;)

I know that Oil Seed Rape as a crop is about as divisive as wind turbines, but it's certainly a feature of my area just now and so it's just right for a Blip.

Arrived home to find my new ridiculously large monitor had been delivered, so writing this on a BenQ GW2760S - very good, some pixellation in fonts but it's for photos and I'm delighted with the clarity there.

Now to build a proper portfolio!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.