Another Direction

The opposite end of the bridge from last month.

'Battery Exhausted'.

Can't believe I didn't have a spare battery with me for the camera. Can't believe I got soaked through to the skin for the second day in a row either. Can't believe it's that time already, no idea where the day's went.

Can't believe the brass neck of some folk when it comes to chancing their arm to use an image you've created. "Your photos are great, can I use one in book I'm going to publish and sell?", "If it's for commercial use I'd be happy to do that, for a small fee.", "Oh. Think I'll pass on that."

Can't believe the great response to yesterday's blip (cheers all!). Can't believe I've the choice of three pics off of the iPhone to select an entry from today to follow up on that.

Sorry 'bout that all you lovely new subscribers.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.