Crenel View

By crenel

Stupid Blur Feature

Since I first noticed the lack of EXIF data from the new Google Camera (Android) app when I used the stupid blur feature and made adjustments to the blurriness before uploading, I did this shot -- without adjusting it afterward -- as a test to see if it was the adjustment that caused the original problem. Nope, it's just the stupid blur feature. I'm glad EXIF data is saved on the regular camera and panorama mode shots; as stupid as the blur feature is, I don't care what flaws (like not saving EXIF) it has because I'm not going to use it again.

Oh, and the mug is from the non-profit Collings Foundation. If you're interested in military aviation history, check 'em out, and maybe buy something from them. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.