Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Which Way To Go?

Phew, I made it to a years worth with only about half a dozen gaps!

I know that it is customary to thank the team at Blipfoto on birthday posts and I do! It certainly is a wonderfully interesting and clever website, but I feel that my thanks should really go to all the blippers who view my journal on a regular basis and leave me nice comments, as well as to all those who just happen to pop by.

Some of you may have noticed that I've been counting down to this day. The reason is that I've been determined to make it to this point but was not at all sure that I would carry on blipping into another year. I know family members would like me to, but even at this point I'm not sure which way I'll go. Blip is compulsive, even addictive... I wonder if it should carry a warning?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.