Testing it out

By coldfire

4am Fun

I've been putting off writing this paper for a while now. Its a group thing with a total of 9 pages, so i only have to write 3 of them. I would have been done, but i had to explain to my group members how to do an in text citation. Apparently neither of them have ever done a citation in their lives. I dont know how that happened because we are in college, ive been doing it since high school, maybe even middle school.
Its almost 4am now and im still up because i had to explain to them how to write a paper properly. I still havent been able to finish my section of it but i decided that ill do it when i wake up, then spend the rest of the day studying for my last final.
Before i go to sleep though i decided to do a little bit of night photography, and this is what i ended up with. I just used my cell phone, and a 15 second shutter speed on my camera because thats as high as it goes. i hope you like it. its time for me to get some sleep

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.