OldTimer

By OldTimer

Relaxation Time

Well end of another action packed day. Great speakers. Tony Bridges totally inspirational. Sally Kelly Totally inspirational. Rochelle Mora from Canon so interesting. Salon showing blew me away don't know why I ever think I can take a photo, the standard was incredible. Great seeing some images from our own members eh Rainie. Workshop with Canon about camera functions almost over my head but understand it more when you get home and look at it in peace.
Tomorrow look slike being great and should have some better image to show tomorrow night.
This shot is a beautiful wine and nibbles we relaxed with on getting back to our amazing hosts.
Still cant really comment on anyone elses as using my hosts computer. Thanks for all the positive feed back on my seals and patchwork. I really appreciate the comments as if nothing else I plan to improve my photography this year and all the comments help and am looking for negatives as well as positives.
Another big day tomorrow so it will be up at 6am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.