BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Almost free...

.... are these seeds.

Sometimes a four day week seems just as long as a five and this week is one of them.
Maybe it's because I'm looking forward to the weekend activities it's making it go slow even when it's tantalisingly so close. I know I shouldn't wish my life away!

After a really misty morning with a few bagged landscape shots, the sun came out and with the damp grass I headed out at lunch with the macro lens intending to get glistening water drops but the sun was so strong they must have evaporated pretty quick, a good sign the sun is building to summer strength (hoping for a good one).

I noticed many dandelions but none that were seeding hoping to get a shot before they're all gone, after lots of searching finally a single standalone stood out.

I really like this shot (blip folio) but it's not 100% sharp, so gutted!

Also one of my ladybug friends appeared.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.