Life through the lens...

By ValC

Friend or foe?

This is the clematis macropetala which has just started flowering.
I thought a macro shot would be good, but didn't notice the little creature until I uploaded it onto the computer.
How many times has that happened!!

I've no idea if it is doing good, or harmful.
I will have to try and find out what it is.

After a lovely warm sunny day, it is now raining.

We were going to take our granddaughters to the Yorkshire Wildlife Park tomorrow, but as it is forecast rain all day, we have postponed it until next holidays.
(Pity we couldn't go today, but Mr C had an appointment with the podiatrist.)

So I think it's shopping and baking tomorrow!

Watched the last episode of Jamaica Inn last night. Was a bit better than the other two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.