Luscious

Best viewed *larger*

You can tell we had a (very) wet winter as the grass is so lush! In fact, everything is, the hedgerows have burst into wildflowers, the trees are beginning to leaf & the fields are looking spectacular, especially the oil seed rape! This is a view overlooking my patch between Barnstaple & South Molton, the hills at the back are Exmoor - I always forget how beautiful it is, I'm so lucky to live here! I just wish the weather was ALWAYS better!

And…

Mug shot

No gym, still can't, hopefully by tomorrow I can. Did manage my kettlebell exercise though this morning, can't remember if I said, I've invested in a set - 4, 6 & 8kg & a beginners guide on dvd - utterly LOVE the introductory work out, haven't ventured further then that, but I will soon, just need to get the techniques right! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.