I Am Not Lost

By onanimpulse

Dinos

The highlight of today was definitely the farmer's market on the Ag Quad. Sarah and I got sweaters and these awesome earrings, and I got bread and hummus. I filled out and handed in all my forms and waivers for Shoals, and I'm so frickin excited for this summer.

We somehow managed to convince our extremely apathetic TA for nat res to let us walk around Beebe Lake and "discuss" how Cornell as an institution blends nature and human elements to the benefit of the students. I don't know. Becket's really good at making up things. We just walked around and complained about how much our TA sucks, but it was nice. I wish we had more outdoor classes here, but I suppose that'll be solved with field bio next semester.

Kevin spent some time with me in my room after and we ate lots of matzoh candy, threw apples out the window, and listened to Iggy. Such are the lives of Cornellians.

I intruded on a sax dinner at Risley, and now I'm knitting at work.

Nests // Keaton Henson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.