Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Port of Liverpool Building

We are back home now, had a fabulous couple of days, including making the best purchase EVER (which I can't reveal until 16th May), eating loads of lovely food and taking just a few photos. Sarah took a camera and was snapping away too - I think she is hooked.

We went to Knowsley today and really enjoyed it - the weather was just turning horrid as we set off home, and we drove over Saddleworth Moor in thick fog. Enough of that county west of the Pennines for a while, glad to be safely back in WY.

Some flickr photos here, and I think we need the absolute bestest without question never beaten don't even argue with me about it because you know I'm right Beatles song ever in the world ever, no exceptions.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.