Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Frittata

We had a good journey back from the cottage: set off at 7am and managed to get home by 12:30 even with a couple of stops. The cottage had superb views out over the sea but was on a road which, whilst not particularly busy, was narrow with fast traffic and blind bends; not a road you'd want to walk down so going out meant using the car all the time. It also had the world's smallest washbasin in the bathroom - totally useless! Although we had a good week I probably wouldn't go back to this particular cottage again. There were a few things left in the fridge that we've brought back so what do you make with all of these? Yes, it has to be a frittata.

I had a couple of days while away when I couldn't get my Blips to upload so I've back-blipped them today; so if you're interested here are my Blips for last Monday, and for Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.