From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

The only thing holy (holey) about me is my socks!

This is a definite quickie tonight as I'm feeling yuck. I was OKish all day but felt really tired and feverish. I logged off at 3:15 and went out into a very dull afternoon towards Greenan Castle but mom told me not to post this picture as I'd done the same thing loads of times before.

I walked further than I intended and took this view of the Holy Isle which was clearly visible today with the Isle of Arran looming behind. I went to Holy Isle last year. It's a tiny little place with no beer, no wifi and a man who looked like Crocodile Dundee but made nice tea! The place was covered in horse and sheep shit which I kept slipping and sliding on during my visit. I didn't do any praying, just lots of cursing. Holy Island was Profanity Island while I was there and I've had no luck since.

Go large....

I was walking into a strong damp wind all the way back and am now trying to keep my eyes open watching Masterchef. Sorry...

Track? My usual Snowy White choice today - Bird Of Paradise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.