Quality time

Work has been mad these last days and today was no better, but at 3.30 pm, I decided that I needed some quality time with the boys and Helle, so I left work and drove to Lille Skensved to train dogs. I felt exhausted and stressed when I arrived, but after 4 hours of dog training, chatting and eating pizza, I felt a lot better.

I think it was the boost I needed to get through the next couple of days...
And the boys needed it too - I have been too busy for them, since I came home from France.

This is Biscuit and Helle. Helle had promised to teach Biscuit to cross his front paws on verbal cue whilst I was in France. So far this is all I am getting... a very silly little sheltie and a Helle, who does not take it very seriously. Hmpf! - But at least they have fun trying :-D

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.