Just the Withers......

By JaneW

This is no ordinary sand castle ..

Nope ... This is a medieval burial ground and a place for Druids to chant ... Yes sireeeeeee.Sandcastles alone are boring at so last decade .
We were up with the larks (8.30am) and started packing up ... Loaded we set off for Fistral beach intending to just spend a couple of hours there but instead we stayed until about 6pm as the sun was blazing and back home up the M5 it was chucking down with rain,there seemed no point in rushing ..
Traffic was light and Tits McGee and I stopped to feed the children at the halfway point ... Much hilarity over me doing a spectacular loud fart... It's the camping you know it plays havoc with my lower bowel... ;-)

Arrived home at 10.30 and unpacked the car .. Directed Mr W (bossed him about) sent the kids to bed and then I sent myself to bed .. Goodnight x


Ps sorry I have been very slow keeping up x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.