Joeyanne in pictures

By joeyanne

Thank Wispa it's Friday

I know that's not quite right, but the sentiment is there and I'm loving my Wispas from an Easter egg (I haven't had a Wispa in a long long time but I'm wondering why now as they're lovely!).

It's only been a four day working week but it seems to have gone on forever. I've struggled a little with motivation as it's been a week full of lots of little bits of work rather than anything substantial to get my teeth into, but I managed to finish the week having achieved quite a bit, and ended with some really positive feedback so that's a bonus. I'm looking forward to the weekend though I have an optician appointment, an assignment to finish (for my ILM course), and a family member is in hospital which is always a worry (we're not sure what the diagnosis is yet, hope to find out soon after further tests and investigations).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.