Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

A little gift

A little gift for our neighbours for caring for our cats whilst we were away. What is it about gift giving that makes you smile and fills your heart with joy?! Had this lovely hamper made up in our local garden centre.

Today has been mainly spent trying to pick myself up after my meeting thurs and I have to say I am finding it hard to do. I want to take this opportunity to say a heartfelt thank you to all of you who commented on thurs - what you all said and your words of advice, encouragement and support meant a great deal. I am just finding it a little hard to pick myself up and get on with it. My head is saying get on with it but my heart has joined in yet. I am sure I will get there eventually but at the moment I am trying.

But giving a gift is always nice so let's hope it helps. Thank you one and all and hope you are having a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.