Yoga for two

One as you can see, needed some incentive, a herbal boost if you will. She was more active than Arwen , but not really focused . So, after tiring of yoga, Raspberry moved on to the kitchen counter where she tried hard to open the Cuisinart food processor. I wish she would make us some lunch. Nameste from T & Berry.

Here's something I've wanted to post, but just needed to ask before I did, and now that's done. May I present blipfoto's own Paula Banks, marathoner and dear blip virtual friend of mine. Finally and amazingly standing before us in pink, after completing her race. We knew her bib number and been receiving cellphone alerts from AT&T at 4 intervals through the course, so we knew when to expect her, but such a sea of runners walked before us and I had only seen one photo of her face... T spotted her( I love her so) and we called out. Paula heard us and the joy I felt is reflected in her smile. Friends for life.

For the Record
This day came in rainy and dark with cool temps. Housework, not yard work I guess, but neither are beckoning.

All hands healthy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.