"My life energy is bringing me pleasure"

Today's centering thought is,

"My life energy is bringing me pleasure" (this made me giggle a bit as I was in the middle of a squatting marathon as I heard Deepak Choprah say these slightly ironic words on his free online meditation thingymabob note to self: take it more seriously and you may feel the benefits).

I've decided sqautting and meditating for about 5 mins at a time is the perfect rest from study, I'm literally taking time out to stretch my legs and getting back into the habit of fully flat footed squatting (harder than it sounds) after getting well out of practice.

I bought these wonderfully colourful flowers today because, "they will help me study!" So far today I have found out that since I started "Thesis (Mk II)" I have read and used 63 new research articles! I have finally got all the citations in an electronic document which is a weight of worry off my mind.

In other news my nice camera has somehow set itself to fish tank mode where everything comes out slightly bright and glary as per today's blip. I have no idea how I turned it on and how to turn it off. There is a picture of a fish blowing bubbles in a tank at the top of the screen. Can any one help? That'll teach me for getting a camera that shoots beyond my capabilities!!!!

Study slow but going "ok" hmmppffff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.