LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Looking down on the Imps

This evening after dropping Julie off at work I went out for a walk with my camera as it was a nice sunny evening after what was a very grey start to the day.

I decided to go up to the top of the south common in Lincoln and take a few shots of Sincil Bank the home of Lincoln city as it was the last game of the season. This shot is best viewed large

I use to big a big Lincoln fan but of late ive not been to see them for a couple of years but my son has taken over from me and is a season ticket holder .

Lincoln are now im afraid to say playing in the conference league .Today they played Barnet in front of a good crowd for them 2,812 and the match finished 3 - 3 meaning they finished in 14 place

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.