Chop choo

I have had a great day. This morning we were all up and dressed early. We took the car down to grandmas and then got the train into town. I was a bit unsure at first but then I was very happy. On the way back I was busy shouting "hello everyone up there", to the rest of the carriage.

We got granny's birthday present. Sophie and I helped pick it. The shop said she can change it if she wants. I hope she doesn't it smells lovely. We also got my sister a top and trousers as she missed out last week.

After we got off the train we popped into see Grandma and Grandad. I was full of energy, I had lots of fun. Running round, playing on the scooter and my new spinning toy.

I was so tired as I had no nap that I was nearly sleeping by 6.30, mummy was just putting me in my jammies when daddies came home, I got a second wind. So much so my daddy had me out on the trampoline at 7.30pm. I had a bit of a cry and scream
Before falling asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.