Family tiff

Trying to achieve the impossible today. Out and about with work and trying to tie up loose ends. Working through the list but haven't quite made it.

No blip. The two ducks were in the garden so I went to get the camera. Mum called out that a third had arrived. Great! I thought. First time to catch all three together. But as I got back to the window I discovered them having a real fight and chasing each other around, it looked nasty! They then took off and I only managed to catch them flying off into the distance. I didn't post it straight away in case I got anything else but no other opportunities arose.

We've been out all evening at the St George's dinner so this is a late blip and only just in time. So much for coming home to do some more work, which was my original plan. Early start and full morning tomorrow, not yet ready to go on holiday. The clock is ticking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.