Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

iLearning

What a day today, it started with a failed attempt at getting to work, I got a few miles from home, saw the state of the traffic, partly due to the untreated roads as if the council hadn't got enough warning about the snow, and decided to come back and wait until it was clear. I headed down the same road and got further towards Aberdeen before I met the traffic I had left behind earlier on, I decided to carry on however, two hours later I arrived at work, two bloody hours to cover 20 miles! I had only been in the door 5 minutes when the boss suggested that those people living out with the city should think about heading home, as the snow was falling quite heavily, so once I had my lunch I jumped in my car and drove back.

I popped over to Tesco tonight to pick up some juice and cereal and stumbled across a useful Mac magazine, with a handy section on iPhoto, being new to my Mac it is taking a while to adjust to how certain programmes work, but iPhoto as a basic photo software works well, plus it will publish straight to Flickr which is useful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.