The last

of the red tulip :)

In between the showers yesterday, I attempted to get some washing dry! Whilst I was hanging it out, I noticed that the red tulip had fallen to the ground, so as no petals had gone, I decided to bring it in and put it in a glass :)

Later the postman came and there was a letter which had come airmail from Australia! It was the thank you card here which was from Estelle :) How very kind to send me a thank you card, for my sending a get well card and what a lovely surprise, thank you Estelle if you're reading this :)

Anyway, I have faffed around in picasa and quite like this :)

Thank you all for your lovely response to yesterday's 'first time ever' :)

Off to Church this morning, then more slonking and pottering will be the order of the day :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.