Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Change and Loss

Second leg of our journey today from Cardiff to Brighton to stop en-route at son's house in Thames Ditton. This was all a bit stressful though as we had the dogs and they are not allowed near the grand-daughter. Our son's partner is a bit nervous of them. The first thing Flash did was to burst grand-daughter's ball which resulted in tears from Amelia and blotted his copy book even further with her mum. I had told him to be on his best behaviour too. We then went for a walk in the woods and I lost my iPhone. Luckily, I managed to locate it with the "find my iPhone " app but at this point decided it was best to call it a day.
On the way home called in to the farm shop and spotted this cheeky alpaca. I bet he wouldn't misbehave when told not to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.