Wet n' Wild

A glimpse into the water park associated with our resort. I was really surprised they let me take a photo of them with the monkey and didn't make me pay them. hehehe.
We swam with the dolphins today - SO much fun. I rode the belly of a dolphin - how cool is that? Ten of us did it: Evie, Caroline, Isabella, Renata, Michal, Mike, David, Catherine, Mom, and me. Natalie was asleep on my dad's belly in the shade (got a pic of that too).
To bed early - we have a van picking us up at 3:20am to take us to the airport (which is 10 minutes away from here) even though the counters don't open until 5am. AND we have four small children. grrrrrreat. We'll see how it works out.
It's been amazing these past few days, wish it could have been longer. But Christmas hasn't even come yet!! That's the best part.

Plus, I miss my boyfriend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.