Another Day

By BlackTulip

A glimpse of the sea

Another blisteringly hot day spent hugging the shade whilst out walking or by the pool. Apologies to those at home enduring indifferent weather.

Saw a great sign "Buy two drinks and pay for them both".

Thank you for all the comments posted yesterday.

The Russian story relates to six mixed sex over-indulged individuals and a small lift.

This photo is taken from a street in Mijas looking down the mountain towards a wonky sea, which I would have straightened if I had the technology, but I don't.

I learnt today, rather belatedly, that my favourite Mijas photographer, Jesus Jaime Mota, died in 2011, which must have been the year I took his photograph. He was a great talent and was only in his 40s.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.