Cuchara Vida

By CucharaVida

MM

We went to Steve's house today to see their new bathroom (v nice) and eat pizza (also v nice). MM and LL were in love with Tara and wanted to dress her up. They gave us a wonderful dress for the little lady which was very kind, and I even managed to off load the remaining turf with them. Result!

Afterwards we chilled for a bit (me singing Bon Jovi to Tara, she loved it, she really did, bless) before going to Tesco to do the weeks shopping. I had TM in the sling and before we had left she had started crying loads, with more intent and "pain" than I have thus far (outside of hospital!). We couldn't calm her down despite abuelita's best effort and me driving around the car park!

When we got her home we got her undressed and that helped as did a bath and teta. We then had a late picnic on the bed and went to sleep.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.