electric glass

By electricglass

Jumping for Joy!

One year and one day ago. It was about a week after I had received my nifty new camera in the mail and about one month after I decided that I knew what I wanted to be when I grew up.

So I joined up to this amazing community. I knew there would be no way to become a better photographer than to have a good reason to take photos everyday!

Little did I know this place would come with such a great community of people that I now would call friends.

It's great to look back at all the photos and remember what happened everyday and how I found each photo. I can even look back and see how much better my photography has come along. My latest bad photos look so much better over my earliest bad shots.

I do have to thank everyone for the wonderfully kind comments. Even though I've hardly been the best commenter the last while with being so busy.

I really love this place and appreciate it everyday. I have marveled at watching it change over this last year and I'm super proud to be part of a BAFTA winning website.

You folks at BlipCentral do an amazing job!

And lastly thanks Joe for starting this whole thing up and opening it up to the world. I know it had changed my life for the better!

Ok enough outta me. Time to celebrate by ordering a much needed new pair of trainers and getting some rest.

Happy Christmas Eve Eve everyone!

Oh yeah and the toy is me. Is there some resemblance?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.