HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Slide.

I went to my friends house to see her and my Godchild, Eemil and their two cats and a dog. The dog and one cat were sleeping together, the cat loves sleeping with the dog but the dog doesn't have any interest on the cat..

We decided to go for a walk. We walked to a playground, in which I hadn't ever been. Eemil loved the place.

We continued our walk and went to see some "cliffs" near the playground beside the Immala lake. Eemil liked to see the water and was saying all the time in finnish "water, water, water"..

In the evening I saw my other friend too. We hadn't seen for long time, last time we saw was 18.1.2014 to be exact. We had good time together, we talked through our own stuff and of course little gossips ;) Joking! After gossiping we tooked her dogs out and said goodbye.

Great day! I had good time with many people and the weather was nice =)

Here's again more pics of my day =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.