just sitting,

By justsitting

It'll be cold down there

Woke up to a great fresh dump of snow, Cycled in along the canal which was magical. The snow was super sticky and very grippy so the ride was fine.

Popped up to the Blood Transfusion Service, They are needing lots of donors and are even phoning folks. Got my silver award ( 25 pints ), it is a tie pin. Can't remember the last time I wore a tie.

That is me finished work till after New Year, so came home sharp and allowed my mum and dad to get away to Hamilton early, in case the weather turns worse.
No! that is wrong. That implies this weather is bad, this weather is great. I should say in case the travel conditions get worse.

A wee song that has been in my head today

Saw this woman testing the ice.. Why.? Does she fancy a wee skating excursion.?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.