Black & Gold: Sumner Beach Morning

Back home from the PSNZ convention and needing to catch up with lots of things that just have to be done.

With MetService threatening a deluge for the Port Hills of Banks Peninsula I thought I'd better get a walk in first thing this morning. I'm managing to walk up and down my fairly steep hill regularly now - what an improvement on this time last year.

I loved the Black & Gold of this image - Horomaka tells me he's blipping Black & Gold too. Do have a look at Horomaka's too - and join in too if you've got a Black & Gold today. Maybe we've got our own challenge going! More raindrops. It's better Large.



Thank you so much to everyone who commented and sent stars and hearts for my Ship Cove waterfall 2 days ago. It was and is very much appreciated! I think it's going to be one of those memorable images for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.