Price-Nations

By 5nations

Kens Drawers!!

Ken collects crap. He won't mind me telling you this because I have said it many a time, but he does.... although some of it may eventually come in handy, 99% of it is crap.
He also has an obsession with drawers and if he can stuff as much of this crap into drawers then all the better.

I managed to yank one open (because obviously the contents are used regularly!!) and this is what I came across.
Now I know he won't mind me showing you the contents of his drawers, I think this drawer being the most dissorganised is one where he has collected things from over the years. An old tax disc, dodgy pair of sunglasses, some other things that a small womans mind can't cope with and some dodgy old cotton buds!!!

Why???!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.