middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Dirty Paws

It was a day of mixed accomplishments. I got up early to do some interval running and they were much improved from last weeks efforts. I did some homework then went down the street for a hair cut and am now looking quite beautifully shorn. Quick lunch then I was off to uni. Half way there my bike type blew with a very audible pop!

There was no repair places around so I ended up walking my bike home and repairing it there, as you can see my hands got a bit dirty in the process but at least my bike's ready to go for tomorrow. Of course I did regrettably end up missing out on my tute. Swings and roundabouts.

I've also been recently learning the song Dirty Paws by Of Monsters and Men, so this blip is particularly apt.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.