HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Burritos and diving...

Today was fantastically unexpected and unplanned. Today was the first time in a long time I've been out with my parents for the day at the weekend. We woke up, and after I went to Hazel's wedding dress fitting (aaah, exciting!!) we headed in to London.

We got burritos for lunch from a Mexican street food stand in Camden and in the evening got tickets to see part of the World Diving Championships final at the Aquatics centre in the Olympic park. A really great day. And the rain held off for us.

I chose to upload two photos joined as I couldn't pick between the two. I "like" the top one more, but I think the day will be remembered far more for the diving, so I included them both... And looking at it now, I think the colours in both photos work together quite well, despite the wildly different content.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.