Skip & the Queen

How do you know the Queen's coming to visit?

There's a skip outside full of what you thought was really important but has suddenly lost all value, everything as far as they eye can see is either fenced off or painted and there's a general state of hysteria & deep cleaning. We have heard the news that the Queen will visit our office & the Cathedral opposite as part of Chelmsford Diocesan 100 year celebrations. Her Majesty will arrive in a couple of weeks.

Excitement abounds, but I find myself strangely drawn to the resident skip, wondering if I'll find anything useful (usually yes), or anything of mine (also yes).

I'm new to blipping & at first I thought I'd take a photo each day of one of the doors through which I enter - always varied (sad, I know), I then thought of a skip each day (even sadder, but strangely compulsive), so still musing over a themed year. Can you have more than one Blip account?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.