Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Xmas Eve Eve

Took one look at the weather this morning and decided against a commute to Edinburgh.

So after some shopping in the morning we took Cambo for some sledging on the golf course. Great fun was had by all.

Including little Breagha the Snow Dog who just loves diving around in the white stuff.

(Many thanks for all those of you who've wished her well of late. I'm happy to say she's fully recovered.)

Got some back-blips to get posted from earlier this week. All I need is some time to get it done.

Late News: Final game of curling for the year tonight. And what a game. With a lead of 5-3 going up the last end we managed to pull of the rarest of scores with a full score of eight. Whoo-hoo! In my 18 years of curling I've never seen one let alone score one. Now that's what I call an early xmas present.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.