HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Wood anemones.

I went biking today (17km) and on my route I saw many flowers. In one berm was looooooots of wood anemones, I've never seen as much in one place. I tried to capture them in this pic, but in my oppinnion, it didn't turn out well.

In the evening I tooked my Christmas present, overlock machine, of it's box for the first time. (I''m shamed to say I haven't tried it out earlier :(( ) I've wanted to make beanies and now was the day! I had bought months ago vertical striped fabric. First beanie I made vertical but in the second beanie I wanted to have little challenge: I turned it horizontal. I wanted to have the seems exactly in same colors so you can't tell if there's a seem. And I managed to make the seems exact =) Proud of myself! Heh* BTW, I love the overlock machine! I could sew with it all night long! <33

Here is again few more pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.