Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Note to Craig

So the packing of the running shoes took a bit of a detour this evening when I decided to give them a spruce with a high pressure cleaner :) Hopefully there will be no rain this week and they will dry in time to pack on Friday! And I made sure I kept one pair dry for tomorrow morning's run, so there are no excuses whatsoever :)


Busy day in Tamworth with Michael's field test (for glaucoma) today. Results are good with an improvement in the symptoms which is good news :) Did a little shopping before the drive home too.


Candi turned 20 today!! I can hardly believe that tiny bundle on my hospital bed has been in my life for 20 years already - and she has grown up into such a gorgeous person! Love you angel xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.