A Matthew A Day

By MatthewAndMummy

Blur!

Quick as a flash, and quicker than my camera in a dimly lit room, Matthew and Teddy at full tilt across the living room. He was a but of a grump this morning, but had a nice day with daddy playing outside and watching from inside while the workmen were cleaning the patio. Tomorrow they're back to re-sand the cracks and seal it. I was late home (by taxi after I conpletely forgot my bike was in for a service until 10 minutes after the shop shut) but Matthew was pleased to see me and after we finished dinner we had a lot of running back and forth, and not too bad a go at bedtime either - I'm getting the hang of it being my turn to put him to bed on Mondays - really I should volunteer to do some of the days we're bit in or both out too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.