I Am Not Lost

By onanimpulse

Free Things

8:40 physics quiz! What a way to start the day. I did well, though and we're done with new material now.

I went to Mann, and received Free Thing Number One: a blueberry and mango smoothie, free with my filled up drink card!

We played "crop-opoly" in food security? #agschoolproblems. The point is to obviously make the most money, so you have to make various decisions regarding tilling systems, which crops to grow, and how much carbon they mitigate, etc. I was half asleep, which was unfortunate, but we're playing again in class tomorrow.

Went back to Mann to do some work and participated in a survey about Google calendar, and received Free Thing Number Two in exchange for my time: five dollars!

Sarah and Chris came by while I was napping, scared the shit out of me, and we chatted a bit until I went to yoga.

It was the last class, so I received Free Things Numbers Three and Four: coupons for two free classes at my teacher's yoga studio!

So I suppose today was a success, even if I'm exhausted as heck.

Alanson, Crooked River // Sufjan Stevens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.