Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Alton Towers Chic

This is Craig modelling this years Alton towers look. Cowboy hat, rain coat and alton Towers brolly. I resorted to this picture since none of the photos I took of the rides came out and also since I don't think craig has starred in any of my blips except for yesterdays.

First day at Alton Towers was great, especially since we'd got our tickets free thrugh supermarket clubcard points. We made it on the 4 big rides Nemesis, Air, Oblivion and th enew one Rita. Rita is the fastest ride they have and takes you from 0 - 100mph in just 2 seconds. It was pretty ridiculous, although not much faster than Joe when he had his TT. They were all pretty bloody good although Nemesis is still my favourites and, not being keen on heights, Oblivion still terrifies me.

Headed back at five for a chilled evening in the hot tub.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.