Spring Colours of the Forest...

OK, this was not an actual forest...

- my attempt at the annual bluebell hunt. And I was sprawled out on my belly to get this.

Rather good LARGE

Lens is Nikkor 135mm f2

I found out only yesterday that my father had a fall at home two weeks ago and has been in hospital - for the first time in his 82 years - since. He is back home now and so I will be going to see him. It was initially thought he had had a stroke and has now been diagnosed with Parkinson's. He will require 24 hour care from now on.

My attentions must go to him and not to Blip, so my activities here will be reduced significantly. I will keep comments on, so do please comment on the photo.


I also posted a Blip for yesterday just before midnight, so if you haven't seen it, do please flip back. It (very) briefly hit the Spotlights.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.