Emeline

By Emeline

Louise...

I would like my blips to be all about what I love..... So I needed a picture of the lovely Louise....

Louise is one of the most beautiful person I ever had the honor to meet ..... and I'm not only referring to her wonderful features....
One of the brightest young lady you could ever interact with.... She's got a gigantic heart and her very own genuine way to see the world and live her life....

But don’t get me wrong….. her personality is far from boring…. Many are fooled by her angel’s look…. And she can be more argumentative and persuasive than all of the world’s politicians put together….

I always fall for people who bring to my life a different point of view….. who show me the world from a different perspective….. who are passionate about things I know nothing about….. who make me think again and sometimes even change my mind…..I always fall for people who have the courage to embrace all the different sides of their personality….. Louise is definitely one of those people.

Her friendship has been invaluable….

It would have been easy to take a very girly, angelic and innocent shot…… but she is way more than that…. She is also a very strong woman in the making…. And I hope that’s what you will see :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.