JLindenMSYP

By JLindenMSYP

Saltire in the Sun

What a day today's been so far!

I had a lazy morning this morning and enjoyed the company of Brendan Sheerin and his battalion of Coach Trippers on the Television from the comfort of my bed.

Followed swiftly by my usual shift at work of 1PM until 6PM. It was such a glorious day today! I loved it!
Weather was stunning!

Made me even more excited knowing that a week tomorrow I'll be enjoying the company of other holiday goers with my family in the gorgeous resort of Marmaris in Southern Turkey for a week!

Today's BLIP is a Blip from the Gardens at work. I spent a couple of minutes resting on the grass and trying my hand at artistic photography! Taking the picture of this gorgeous garden with the Saltire in the Sky. Love it!

So this evening is being spent in the company of Coatbridge's finest Young People and their Youth Forum which is something I really enjoy.

It's great to get the chance to work with other Young People who care so so deeply about their communities and set high standards in their efforts to create change.

Role on the rest if the day!

More Passion. More Sun. More Coach Trip!

Yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.