faithfuljune

By faithfuljune

A Day in the Wonderland

I spent the whole day out of my computer and the school lab but in here, the Disneyland!!!

Frankly speaking, it was quite a shame that this is the first time ever I have been in Disneyland though I have been in Hong Kong for such a long time and I indeed grew up with Disney fairytales.

Although it is a small amusement park, it was actually very disney inside out and in every detail. Staff are cheerfully dedicated. The parade is absolutely festive. The actors-disguised cartoon characters are so familiar to me just as those animated people came into live in reality. Imagination and happy laughters are in every corner. I have probably forgotten frets and worries in the real world since I took the Disney Express metro and stepped on this isolated wonderland.

Disney makes every sense for me to buy such an expensive entry pass and to wander in the souvenir stores or to dine in the lovely thematic diners, as it truly recalls the childhood innocence and happiness in deep within.

I hope you'd see how joyful I am in this posted photo in which I laughed so excitedly in front of the Sleeping-Beauty Castle before meeting my all-time favourite Disney princess Cinderella.

Oh Disney wonders made my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.