swephoto

By swephoto

Still Pond 2 - Isabella Plantation

Revisited the Isabella Plantation today and went back to the Still Pond, the azaleas are really coming out now and I think they will be in good form for another couple of weeks, so if you can it is definitely worth a trip.

Here was my shot from 2 weeks ago,.

After three months of taking time away from work, I accepted a job offer yesterday and will be starting in two weeks. I hope my blipping will not suffer as a result and in fact the new job will involve a lot of travelling so I am hoping it will add to the variety of photos that I take and I am very much looking forward to it. With all that said it will be a change of pace after three months out, just hope I can remember what a 7.00am alarm sounds and feels like!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.