Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Snowy Blencathra

Who would have thought I'd have taken my blip so soon in the day. As we headed off to town we detoured via a little village to pick up some bird food. Thankfully I managed to pursuade people to stop so I could get this shot of Blencathra. I've been so jealous of my mum's landscape shots but now I got a chance to take my own.

The day was good then we headed out in the evening to meet my best friend for high school. Unfortunately modern technology failed and messages didn't get sent so we never got to meet. We had some food in town but unfortunately coleslaw must join everything else on the naughty step as it had lemon juice in so I spent the night suffering greatly. Though I did manage to distract myself by organising my mum's cupboards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.