Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Sun

Today was fantastic, well the weather was: sunny, hot, happy, smiley...my mood is often closely linked to the weather.
A thing that makes me ridiculously happy is getting laundry dried outside. Today I got three huge loads of towels, bed linen and jeans etc all washed, dried and smelling delicious. May seem odd to some but it made me so smiley :-)
Popped to Ikea and sorted some storage stuff.
Took kids for a post school park play. This little bundle of wilting daisies were sitting on a park bench. Couldn't help but imagine some wee kid collecting them all then having to go home and leave them before getting to make a daisy chain.
I didn't bother the dandelions today...so they live to release their fluff all over the neighbourhood. ...mañana...
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.