Through my Eyes

By Kelso

Celebrating 300+1 and YOU

Your comments and well-wishes yesterday touched my heart. It's funny, but the fact that you all came to know and love Bogan is a real comfort for me. He will live in your memories as well as in my heart and that means the world to me.

So, I will be enjoying this (size small!) sundae tonight on behalf of you, my friends, who truly make this world a better place.

Remember, you are welcome to come to visit!! Roz and geordiepam (my bestest sister) and IanO, pack your bags - we have two extra bedrooms. Fluffikens, bring the kids. Beckett and rower2012, we have birds to watch. cakescakescakes, we have baking to do. RedFlash, ksfbonkers, SwissRoll, briocarioca, LoveMy3Dogs, HilarysView, Charlie17, gnasher, admirer, Amcam, feathers, trevorearthy, kagsy65, tkny, Cameraman, Baron, maura143, marpaul, jankerman, JayDee73, friedaquilter, kas18 and paulabanks, we have dogs to play with and horses to ride. Outdoorguy, you are already here, and you as well, dbifulco and SusanBeanMathew and DoingOK so you have no excuse - I am hoping you will show up at my front door!. (Don't forget our road trip, DoingOK and SusanBeanMathew when we sneak up on paulabanks!) Aynil, I am still learning Turkish (Yagmur yagiyor) Indigo76, Peanut8067, , inkface, NinjaShoe, Angelique, LAS, Norah, becah, Carscribe, Janny, mwettala, Festina, 09panda67, Kit267, Elwetritsche, ZE1Christie, and lubelle - I am so thankful that you are in my life. The way you welcomed me and the Three Amigos into your hearts has been a miracle in my life. I love you all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.